2665Views
    Coins
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Doge - Er, uh SWGCryand Reporting!

Hey guys.

Figured this was a good first thread. ApplePieLife got my first reply xD

So yeah. I'm SWGCryand from TBN and I'm also here now. With permission, I have a large collection (1000+) eBooks for monetization that are either leaked or free, so I may post those, again with permission. I look forward to working with everyone!

Going to edit this as I go on:
    *Start update 1*
    So, a brief overview about me. I'm 15 at the time of post, and I'll be starting sophomore year in exactly two weeks, so yay I suppose?
    I've worked on monetization for just over a year now, so I'm pretty new in regards to time span, however in that time I've read a lot of posts, eBooks, etc, and I'm confident in my skills at monetization.

Through Angemon's "Click your Ads Like a Pro!" eBook, I was able to receive my first $150.37 payment from AdSense, and that's really the most I've ever earned online from one project alone.

I hate saturated methods, so I always try to put my unique spin on them. I'm an active member of HF (HackForums,) and I generally just sell stuff on there, and I don't take that forum seriously in any regard what so ever. I collect leaked products, I crack products from there, etc. (If anyone wants a seemingly never ending supply of Netflix accounts, Spotify accounts, or MineCraft accounts hit me up.)

I also do blackhat related activities and as of now I'm not exactly sure if I can go into detail about them, but there's that.

For the past few days I've been thinking of a CPA or PPD method that would make MAD bank. We aren't talking like $100 every few days, how's about $300 every day? I know someone got excited reading that. I'll be sharing that method soon.