PDA

View Full Version : The Cold Truth On How to Earn from Paidvert & Digads

garywelsh
01-18-2015, 08:53 AM
Hey guys, these site have gotten popular over the last few months or so but I can some people are being deceived on how these site actually work. You will see several post screen shots or banner receive large ads ranging from $100-1k :love: Yeah that is right $100-1k

I have seen this several times around our forums communities online. Back when I was a newbie online and didn't have a clue how these things work I would have fallen victim a long time ago chasing the dream of think I could also invest just a few bucks and make $100-1k a day from the sites :miao:. I guess as a newbie that's how we are wired then to think because we want to make the money fast as sometime we are of the notion that our method is right and all others are wrong..

Now, I must confess that I used both sites however, it is not for earning purposes as I am aware that both sites are somewhat high risk sites and I am primarily there for advertisement purposes.

Now the question that should be ask is "does these person at times actually get up to these $100 adpack or more where they can just click one button and they will receive $100 to there account that can be deducted to paypal" and the answer to that is actually yes they do.. However there is a small catch to this happen.

The person that get these ads are either very extremely large investors in the website or they have a TON of referrals for example the admin know as Jo.

I have been following this admin users stats per day from the dept swipe was announce for the website and I have seen his stats jump up to as much as 30K per day...

Now lets look at another scenario.. Lets say if you have even $100 to invest in these sites, will that return you a $100 adpack the next day? Hell No! it wont..