PDA

View Full Version : Making Money With Adsense

Illusionz
09-03-2016, 12:16 PM
Hey guys, well im new to Adsense and started following angemon ebook about how to get verified anyways, I recently placed add on my website ( The code ), Not showing anything been 2 days but there is a space where i placed the code, what is causing this? Also if i do mange to get an earning from adsense will i be able to use checkout features like paypal etc? Or they only do cheques ? Thank you

Illusionz
09-03-2016, 12:27 PM
Also if your website have on "Leaked Programs" will they ban you?

kjgudez
09-03-2016, 01:16 PM
It can take upto 5 days or more for your site to be approve, but the fastest approval i got using angemon's method was 2 days. The space where you put the code means that your site is still in process of approval. As far as i know, you cant withdraw your money via paypal. You can use payoneer though, link your payoneer bank to your adsense, as long as you have the card.

Angemon
09-03-2016, 01:21 PM
Illusionz are you trying to spoiler the ebook ?!
The method is still on the AngeClub section which means it still working.
I have also explained that the Adsense regular approval require a 6 month old website with artciles , but with my method you can get the approval in 7 days (for me) , even that some got it in 24 hours and some in two weeks, you need to wait and also try to repeat the method at least 3 times (every day try to create one).
For the payment , you can get the money by check or western union , and now they have enabled payment to bank account directly.
Next time try to avoid spoilers Illusionz

Illusionz
09-03-2016, 01:22 PM